Event Details

Overcomers

This groups is for men and women who have been affected, either directly or indirectly, by the abuse of food, alcohol, drugs, or other addictions and obsessions. 


We believe that as we look to a loving God for help and put into practice those principles for living which He has given in His Word, we shall find both the strength and the freedom for living happy and productive lives. 


Childcare is provided. 

Contact
Jan Holley
jholley@hughes.net
(830) 456-6065

Location
bridgekids IGNITE 3rd-5th grade room

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM